Wir sind für Sie da (3)

Schön, von Ihnen zu hören.

Telefon: 0221 – 921326-0
(Montag bis Freitag, 9 bis 17 Uhr)

We are here for you

Nice to hear from you.

Phone: 0221 – 921326-0
(Mon-Fri 9 AM - 5 PM CET/CEST)

Eventlocation Wolkenburg Köln
  • Where Special becomes Extraordinary!

    Where Special becomes Extraordinary!

    The Wolkenburg isn't merely a venue to stage your wedding, throw a party or hold a conference, it's the place where every occasion becomes an extraordinary celebration.

  • Slideshow Image
  • Slideshow Image
Mauritiussteinweg 59
50676 Köln
Tel: 0221 921326-0

Events

  • Business Meetings

    Stage your business and your products at an exceptional place: The Cloud Castle offers you right in the center of the city of Cologne a unique combination of historic flair with current technical requirements for your event.

    Continue Reading

  • Private Occasions

    Celebrate your momentous occasions with your family and friends in our beautiful historical setting! Whether civil marriage ceremony, wedding, birthdays, anniversaries or parties a celebration in the unique ambience of Wolkenburg is sure to create beautiful lasting memories.

    Continue Reading

  • Other Occasions

    Special occasions call for an extraordinary place. This applies to social events such as balls, club parties and receptions as well as for cultural events - such as book presentations, readings and concerts.

    Continue Reading

Impressionen

  • 31
  • WB Weihnachten Rittertafel
  • 076 Food
  • Margaux Hochzeit 02
  • Hochzeitsfeiern 2
  • Hochzeit 0013
  • 8671 MassMedia Foto
  • Amadeus Lounge
  • 2014 09 07 Hochzeit Freund 004
  • Alexiana 06
  • Amadeus Kuchenbuffet
  • IMG 1833
  • 2014 09 07 Hochzeit Freund 002
  • Wolkenburg Kuechenteam IMG 1043 Web
  • 024 Margaux Hochzeit 08 2011
  • 036 04.08.13 Details
  • 021 04.08.13 Details
  • 2017 06 16 18.06.36
  • IMG 2124
  • Menkarte Pergament
  • Innenhof Sommer 3
  • Weihnachten Engelshaar
  • Alexiana Terrasse Lounge
  • 10
  • GF 06 300805
  • 077 Margaux Bankett 08 2011
  • 028 04.08.13 Details
  • IMG 0018
  • Festsaal Impression
  • Alexiana 021
  • Foyer Weihnacht 02
  • IMG 1199
  • 2017 06 16 18.05.41
  • Innenhof
  • Heike Moellers Photography  ARD2271
  • Alexiana Sommergarten
  • WB Margaux Lounge
  • 6
  • IMG 2118

    Facilities

    • Eventlocation Wolkenburg – Raum Amadeus
    • Eventlocation Wolkenburg – Raum Amadeus
    • Eventlocation Wolkenburg – Raum Amadeus
    • Eventlocation Wolkenburg – Raum Amadeus
    • Eventlocation Wolkenburg – Raum Amadeus
    • Eventlocation Wolkenburg – Raum Amadeus

    Amadeus – On a musical note...

    We don’t know whether the musical genius from Salzburg ever visited the old monastery of Wolkenburg, Cologne, but what we do know for certain, is that many of our guests have spent a memorable time in our Room Amadeus. Original wood parquet flooring, black wall panelling and comfortable leather seats create a comfortable and inviting lounge atmosphere, which encourages guests to want to celebrate and linger in comfort and style. You included!

    Continue Reading

    Alexiana – Live like a king

    Our ​​Room Alexiana seduces you with the wonderful charm of a French town restaurant. The Art Deco style, the warm colors, the classic modern decor and stylish parquet characterize this specific Wolkenburg venue in an unmistakable way. Experience the French lifestyle and pure luxury when you choose Alexiana for your event.

    Continue Reading
    • Eventlocation Wolkenburg – Raum Alexiana
    • Eventlocation Wolkenburg – Raum Alexiana
    • Eventlocation Wolkenburg – Raum Alexiana
    • Eventlocation Wolkenburg – Raum Margaux
    • Eventlocation Wolkenburg – Raum Margaux
    • Eventlocation Wolkenburg – Raum Margaux

    Margaux – Savoir vivre par excellence

    Upon entering the Margaux Room in Cologne Wolkenburg the sumptuous stylistic theme will incline you to believe that you could be in a castle on the River Loire. Here any private and business functions alike receive their own special character. The high wood-paneled walls, the noble club chairs, and the classy and exquisite design form a grand and extravagant vibe for your occasion of the highest quality.

    Continue Reading

    Ballroom – Celebrate in Grandeur

    Built to resemble the dining hall of a convent, the beautiful ballroom of Wolkenburg with its impressive high ceilings forms an impressive and ravishing setting for exclusive events on a grander scale. Regardless of whether you are planning to dine at tables or network at bar tables, there is room to seat between 120 people or 450 guests comfortably, by gatherings with bar tables there is room for significantly more! The preceding foyer and stylish staircase leading into the ballroom are also generously sized.

    Continue Reading
    • Eventlocation Wolkenburg – Festsaal
    • Eventlocation Wolkenburg – Festsaal
    • Eventlocation Wolkenburg – Festsaal
    • Eventlocation Wolkenburg – Festsaal
    • Eventlocation Wolkenburg – Festsaal
    • Eventlocation Wolkenburg – Festsaal
    • Eventlocation Wolkenburg – Innenhof
    • Eventlocation Wolkenburg – Innenhof
    • Eventlocation Wolkenburg – Innenhof
    • Eventlocation Wolkenburg – Innenhof

    Courtyard – a Heavenly Flair

    Via an imposing historic archway you enter the beautiful romantic courtyard of Wolkenburg. The inside of this previous religious community seperates you just strides from the energetic downtown area of Cologne. Appreciate instantly the peace and calm of this memorable setting with Mediterranean flair. Get into the mood for the enjoyable evening which lies ahead, whilst enjoying your welcome drink on the picturesque patio. Under umbrellas during the summer months and also in autumn and winter by warming heaters the romantic courtyard invites you to linger.

    Continue Readings

    Culinary

    Food

    Food

    Whichever event you plan on celebrating with us here in Wolkenburg, one thing is for certain, it will be extraordinary, especially in culinary terms. Our state of the art kitchen represents the most exquisite and innovative cuisine.

    Continue Reading
    Wine

    Wine

    Because we love wine, we have deliberately decided to focus on European wine. So our white wines come mainly from Germany and Austria, while our reds are mainly Austrian or of Spanish origin. And of course, we also carry a fine selection of French and Italian wines.

    Continue Reading

    Facilities

    • Amadeus – On a musical note...

      Amadeus – On a musical note...

      We don’t know whether the musical genius from Salzburg ever visited the old monastery of Wolkenburg, Cologne, but what we do know for certain, is that many of our guests have spent a memorable time in our Room Amadeus. Original wood parquet flooring, black wall panelling and comfortable leather seats create a comfortable and inviting lounge atmosphere, which encourages guests to want to celebrate and linger in comfort and style. You included!

      Continue Reading

    • Alexiana – Live like a king

      Alexiana – Live like a king

      Our Room Alexiana seduces you with the wonderful charm of a French town restaurant. The Art Deco style, the warm colors, the classic modern decor and stylish parquet characterize this specific Wolkenburg venue in an unmistakable way. Experience the French lifestyle and pure luxury when you choose Alexiana for your event.

      Continue Reading

    • Margaux – Savoir vivre par excellence

      Margaux – Savoir vivre par excellence

      Upon entering the Margaux Room in Cologne Wolkenburg the sumptuous stylistic theme will incline you to believe that you could be in a castle on the River Loire. Here any private and business functions alike receive their own special character. The high wood-paneled walls, the noble club chairs, and the classy and exquisite design form a grand and extravagant vibe for your occasion of the highest quality.

      Continue Reading

    • Ballroom – Celebrate in Grandeur

      Ballroom – Celebrate in Grandeur

      Built to resemble the dining hall of a convent, the beautiful ballroom of Wolkenburg with its impressive high ceilings forms an impressive and ravishing setting for exclusive events on a grander scale. Regardless of whether you are planning to dine at tables or network at bar tables, there is room to seat between 120 people or 450 guests comfortably, by gatherings with bar tables there is room for significantly more! The preceding foyer and stylish staircase leading into the ballroom are also generously sized.

      Continue Reading

    • Courtyard – a Heavenly Flair

      Courtyard – a Heavenly Flair

      Nicht nur Frischvermählte feiern liebend gern ihre Hochzeit an der frischen Luft. Auch jeden anderen Anlass wie Geburtstag oder ein Jubiläum können Sie in unserem stilvollen Innenhof ausgiebig zelebrieren. Gern dekorieren und begrünen wir das Atrium gemäß Ihren Vorstellungen. Bei einsetzender Dämmerung sorgt festliche Beleuchtung für ein besonderes Ambiente. Selbstverständlich steht Ihnen der Innenhof auch bei Seminaren und Tagungen oder Präsentationen zur Verfügung.

      Continue Reading

    Wolkenburg Events

    Culinary

    • Food

      Whichever event you plan on celebrating with us here in Wolkenburg, one thing is for certain, it will be extraordinary, especially in culinary terms. Our state of the art kitchen represents the most exquisite and innovative cuisine.

      Continue Reading

    • Wine

      Because we love wine, we have deliberately decided to focus on European wine. So our white wines come mainly from Germany and Austria, while our reds are mainly Austrian or of Spanish origin. And of course, we also carry a fine selection of French and Italian wines.

      Continue Reading

    News

    Wolkenburg Events

    News

    Contact

    Contact Persons

    Dr. Rudolf von Borries
    Dr. Rudolf von Borries

    General Manager

    Robert Dutz
    Robert Dutz

    Banquet Manager

    munz
    Viktoria Munz

    Banquet Assistant

    How to find us

    Wolkenburg GmbH

    Mauritiussteinweg 59
    D-50676 Cologne

    Tel: 0221 921326-0
    Fax: 0221 921326-9

    E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Web: www.wolkenburg.de
    Facebook: facebook.com/wolkenburg

    Directions

Wir sind für Sie da

Schön, von Ihnen zu hören.

Telefon: 0221 – 921326-0
(Montag bis Freitag, 9 bis 17 Uhr)

Eventlocation Wolkenburg Köln
  • Wo das Besondere alltäglich ist

    Wo das Besondere alltäglich ist

    In der Wolkenburg werden Hochzeiten nicht veranstaltet, Geburtstage nicht begangen und Tagungen nicht gehalten. Hier wird jeder Anlass zelebriert.

Mauritiussteinweg 59
50676 Köln
Tel: 0221 921326-0

Anlässe

  • Geschäftliche Anlässe

    Inszenieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Produkte an einem außergewöhnlichen Ort: Die Wolkenburg bietet mitten in der Kölner City historisches Flair in einer einzigartigen Kombination mit aktuellsten technischen Voraussetzungen für Ihr Event.

    Mehr Infos

  • Private Anlässe

    Genießen Sie die Höhepunkte Ihres Lebens und teilen Sie Ihre Freude mit Familie, Freunden, Nachbarn und Kollegen! Ob Trauung, Hochzeit, Geburtstage, Jubiläen oder Partys – ein Fest in der Wolkenburg schafft bleibende Erinnerungen.

    Mehr Infos

  • Sonstige Anlässe

    Besondere Anlässe verlangen nach einem außergewöhnlichen Ort. Das gilt für gesellschaftliche Ereignisse wie Bälle, Vereinsfeste oder Empfänge ebenso wie für kulturelle Veranstaltungen – etwa Buchpräsentationen, Lesungen oder Konzerte.

    Mehr Infos

Räume

Amadeus – Raum mit besonderer Note

Es ist nicht überliefert, dass das Salzburger Musikgenie die alte Klosteranlage der Wolkenburg kannte. Aber es ist überliefert, dass viele unserer Gäste eine geniale Zeit im Amadeus hatten. Stilechter Holzdielenboden, schwarze Wandverkleidung, bequeme Ledersessel – das gemütliche Lounge-Ambiente des Amadeus’ lädt jeden sofort zum Feiern ein. Auch Sie natürlich.

Mehr Infos

Alexiana – Feiern wie Gott in Frankreich

„Oh la la“ – so der erste Eindruck beim Betreten des Alexiana. Denn dieser Raum verführt seine Gäste mit dem diskreten Charme eines französischen Stadtrestaurants im Art-déco-Stil. Warme Farben, klassisch-moderne Einrichtung und das stilvolle Parkett prägen diesen Veranstaltungsraum der Wolkenburg – im Alexiana erleben Sie französische Lebensart pur.

Mehr Infos
  • Margaux 01
  • Margaux 02
  • Margaux 03

Margaux – Savoir vivre par excellence

Der schnellste Weg zu einem kleinen Schloss an der Loire führt direkt in die Wolkenburg. Hier erhält jede Hochzeitsfeier oder geschäftliche Veranstaltung ihren ganz besonderen Charakter. Im Margaux geben Ihnen der gemütliche Kamin, die edlen Clubsessel, die holzvertäfelte Wand und nicht zuletzt die liebevolle Dekoration das einzigartige Gefühl, Schlossherr der Wolkenburg zu sein.

Mehr Infos

Festsaal – Feiern im großen Stil

Ob Trauung, Hochzeit, Jubiläum oder Firmenfeier - dem Speisesaal eines Klosters nachempfunden, bildet dieser repräsentative Raum mit seinen hohen Decken eine traumhafte Kulisse für exklusive Veranstaltungen im größeren Stil. Im Festsaal lässt es sich mit 120 Personen ebenso angenehm feiern wie mit 450 – bei Stehempfängen auch mit deutlich mehr. Großzügig bemessen ist auch das vorgelagerte Foyer sowie das stilvolle Treppenhaus, über das Sie den Festsaal betreten.

Mehr Infos

Innenhof – Feiern mit himmlischem Flair

Nicht nur Frischvermählte feiern liebend gern ihre Hochzeit an der frischen Luft. Auch jeden anderen Anlass wie Geburtstag oder ein Jubiläum können Sie in unserem stilvollen Innenhof ausgiebig zelebrieren. Gern dekorieren und begrünen wir das Atrium gemäß Ihren Vorstellungen. Bei einsetzender Dämmerung sorgt festliche Beleuchtung für ein besonderes Ambiente. Selbstverständlich steht Ihnen der Innenhof auch bei Seminaren und Tagungen oder Präsentationen zur Verfügung.

Mehr Infos

Kulinarik

Küche

Küche

Ob Trauung oder Hochzeit, Jubiläums- oder Betriebsfeier – Ihr Event in der Wolkenburg ist immer ein Hochgenuss – natürlich auch in kulinarischer Hinsicht. Denn wir stellen höchste Ansprüche an die Qualität der Küche.

Mehr Infos
Wein

Wein

Wir lieben Wein. Deshalb bekennen wir uns ganz bewusst zum europäischen Wein. So kommen unsere Weißweine vornehmlich aus Deutschland und Österreich, während unsere Rotweine maßgeblich österreichischer wie spanischer Herkunft sind.

Mehr Infos

Räume

  • Amadeus – Ein Raum mit besonderer Note

    Amadeus – Ein Raum mit besonderer Note

    Es ist nicht überliefert, dass das Salzburger Musikgenie die alte Klosteranlage der Wolkenburg kannte. Aber es ist überliefert, dass viele unserer Gäste eine geniale Zeit im Amadeus hatten. Stilechter Holzdielenboden, schwarze Wandverkleidung, bequeme Ledersessel – das gemütliche Lounge-Ambiente des Amadeus’ lädt jeden sofort zum Feiern ein. Auch Sie natürlich.

    Mehr Infos

  • Alexiana – Feiern wie Gott in Frankreich

    Alexiana – Feiern wie Gott in Frankreich

    „Oh la la“ – so der erste Eindruck beim Betreten des Alexiana. Denn dieser Raum verführt seine Gäste mit dem diskreten Charme eines französischen Stadtrestaurants im Art-déco-Stil. Warme Farben, klassisch-moderne Einrichtung und das stilvolle Parkett prägen diesen Veranstaltungsraum der Wolkenburg – im Alexiana erleben Sie französische Lebensart pur.

    Mehr Infos

  • Margaux – Savoir vivre par excellence

    Margaux – Savoir vivre par excellence

    Der schnellste Weg zu einem kleinen Schloss an der Loire führt direkt in die Wolkenburg. Hier erhält jede Hochzeitsfeier oder geschäftliche Veranstaltung ihren ganz besonderen Charakter. Im Margaux geben Ihnen der gemütliche Kamin, die edlen Clubsessel, die holzvertäfelte Wand und nicht zuletzt die liebevolle Dekoration das einzigartige Gefühl, Schlossherr der Wolkenburg zu sein.

    Mehr Infos

  • Festsaal – Feiern im großen Stil

    Festsaal – Feiern im großen Stil

    Ob Trauung, Hochzeit, Jubiläum oder Firmenfeier - dem Speisesaal eines Klosters nachempfunden, bildet dieser repräsentative Raum mit seinen hohen Decken eine traumhafte Kulisse für exklusive Veranstaltungen im größeren Stil. Im Festsaal lässt es sich mit 120 Personen ebenso angenehm feiern wie mit 450 – bei Stehempfängen auch mit deutlich mehr. Großzügig bemessen ist auch das vorgelagerte Foyer sowie das stilvolle Treppenhaus, über das Sie den Festsaal betreten.

    Mehr Infos

  • Innenhof – Feiern mit himmlischem Flair

    Innenhof – Feiern mit himmlischem Flair

    Nicht nur Frischvermählte feiern liebend gern ihre Hochzeit an der frischen Luft. Auch jeden anderen Anlass wie Geburtstag oder ein Jubiläum können Sie in unserem stilvollen Innenhof ausgiebig zelebrieren.
 Gern dekorieren und begrünen wir das Atrium gemäß Ihren Vorstellungen. Bei einsetzender Dämmerung sorgt festliche Beleuchtung für ein besonderes Ambiente. Selbstverständlich steht Ihnen der Innenhof auch bei Seminaren und Tagungen oder Präsentationen zur Verfügung.

    Mehr Infos

Events

Kulinarik

  • Küche

    Ob Trauung oder Hochzeit, Jubiläums- oder Betriebsfeier – Ihr Event in der Wolkenburg ist immer ein Hochgenuss – natürlich auch in kulinarischer Hinsicht. Denn wir stellen höchste Ansprüche an die Qualität der Küche.

    Mehr Infos

  • Wein

    Wir lieben Wein. Deshalb bekennen wir uns ganz bewusst zum europäischen Wein. So kommen unsere Weißweine vornehmlich aus Deutschland und Österreich, während unsere Rotweine maßgeblich österreichischer wie spanischer Herkunft sind.

    Mehr Infos

Wolkenburg Events

News

News

Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Dr. Rudolf von Borries
Dr. Rudolf von Borries

Geschäftsführung

Robert Dutz
Robert Dutz

Bankettleitung

munz
Viktoria Munz

Bankettassistenz

So erreichen Sie uns

Wolkenburg GmbH

Mauritiussteinweg 59
50676 Köln

Tel: 0221 921326-0
Fax: 0221 921326-9

E-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
Web: www.wolkenburg.de
Facebook: facebook.com/wolkenburg

Anfahrt